Privacy Statement

Introduction

Al-Ahsa Development is committed to protecting your privacy. This statement details the steps we take to protect your personal information when you visit our websites. It describes the personal information that we collect, the purposes for which we use such information, and your choices regarding our use of it. The steps we take to protect your personal information and how you can review and correct your personal information are also covered here. By accessing our websites, you are consenting to the information collection and use practices described in this privacy statement.

Our collection of information

Information collected directly from you. Generally, you can visit Al-Ahsa Development’s websites without entering any personal information. On certain pages, we may ask you for personal information to provide a service or carry out a transaction that you have requested. The personal information we collect may include:

  • contact details, such as your name, title, company/organization name, e-mail address, telephone and fax numbers, and physical address;
  • information about your company, and job function;
  • your e-mail marketing preferences;
  • information such as your nationality and country of residence that allows us to determine your eligibility under export control regulations to receive information about certain technologies;
  • information used to customize and facilitate your use of our websites, including login and technical information;
  • event registration information; and
  • feedback from you about our websites generally.

You are not required to provide any of this information, but if you do not, we may not be able to provide you the requested service or complete your transaction.
Information collected automatically We collect information about your visit to our sites, including what pages you view, the number of bytes transferred, the links you click, the materials you access, and other actions taken within Al-Ahsa Development’s sites.

Our use of information

Services and transactions. We use your personal information to deliver services or carry out transactions you have requested, such as providing information on Al-Ahsa Development investment, Annual Reports, facilitating use of our websites, and so forth.
Website improvement. We may use your personal information to improve our websites and related Al-Ahsa Development to make our websites easier to use by eliminating the need for you to repeatedly enter the same information or by customizing our websites to your particular preference or interests.
Communications. With your permission, we may use your personal information gathered via our websites to inform you of events or news in Al-Ahsa Development. When collecting information that might be used to contact you about our events or news, we will always give you the opportunity to opt-out of receiving such communications. Moreover, each e-mail communication we send includes an unsubscribe link allowing you to stop delivery of that type of communication.
Employment Applications. In connection with a job application or inquiry, you may provide us with information about yourself, such as a resume or curriculum vitae. We may use this information throughout Al-Ahsa Development and its controlled subsidiaries and affiliates for the purpose of employment consideration. We will keep the information for future consideration unless you direct us not to do so.

الخصوصية

مقدمة

تلتزم شركة الاحساء للتنمية لحماية خصوصيتك. هذا بيان تفاصيل الخطوات التي نتخذها لحماية المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك عندما تقوم بزيارة موقعنا. هذه الصفحة تصف المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها، والأغراض التي نستخدمها ، واختياراتك فيما يتعلق استخدامنا لها. كما يغطي الخطوات التي نتخذها لحماية المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك وكيف يمكنك مراجعة وتصحيح المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك هنا. ومن خلال الوصول إلى مواقعنا، فإنك توافق على جمع المعلومات وممارسات الاستخدام الموضحة في بيان الخصوصية هذا.

جمع المعلومات

جمع المعلومات منك مباشرة. عموما، يمكنك زيارة مواقع الاحساء للتنمية دون إدخال أي معلومات شخصية. على صفحات معينة، قد نطلب منك معلومات شخصية لتقديم خدمة أو إجراء المعاملات التي طلبتها. قد تكون المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها وتشمل:

  • تفاصيل الاتصال، مثل اسمك، عنوان واسم الشركة / المؤسسة، وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف والفاكس والعنوان الفعلي؛
  • معلومات عن شركتك، والمهام الوظيفية؛
  • معلومات مثل جنسيتك وبلد الإقامة التي تسمح لنا لتحديد أهليتك بموجب لوائح الرقابة على الصادرات في الحصول على معلومات حول تقنيات معينة؛
  • استخدام المعلومات لتخصيص وتسهيل استخدامك لمواقعنا الإلكترونية، بما في ذلك معلومات تسجيل الدخول والتقنية؛
  • تحديث معلومات التسجيل،
  • الاقتراحات للموقع.

ليس مطلوبا منك تقديم أي من هذه المعلومات، إذا لم تكن تريد ذلك ولكن لا يمكنا مساعدتك.
المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائيا: نقوم بجمع معلومات حول زيارتك لمواقعنا، بما في ذلك ما الصفحات التي تستعرضها، عدد البايتات المنقولة، والنقر فوق وصلات، وغيرها من الإجراءات المتخذة داخل موقع الاحساء للتنمية.

استخدام المعلومات

الخدمات والمعاملات. نحن نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك لتقديم الخدمات أو تنفيذ المعاملات التي طلبتها، مثل توفير المعلومات عن استثمارات الأحساء للتنمية، التقارير السنوية، وتسهيل استخدام المواقع لدينا، وإلى ما ذلك.

الاقتراحات لتحسين الموقع. قد نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك لتحسين موقعنا وما يتصل بها لجعله أسهل في الاستخدام أو بتخصيص الموقع لدينا بالشكل الذي تفضله أو لمصالح معينة.

الاتصالات. بعد إذنكم، قد نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بكم التي جمعت عبر موقعنا لأبلغكم بالأحداث أو الأخبار عن الاحساء للتنمية. نحن دائما تعطيك الفرصة لاختيار عدم تلقي الرسائل الإلكترونية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن كل رسالة بريد إلكتروني ترسل تتضمن رابط لإلغاء الاشتراك مما يسمح لك بوقف استلام هذا النوع من الرسائل.

التقدم لطلب وظيفة. في التقدم لطلب وظيفة قد يجب عليك توفير المعلومات لنا عن نفسك، مثل عملك الحالي أو السيرة الذاتية. قد نستخدم هذه المعلومات في جميع اقسام الاحساء للتنمية وشركاتنا التابعة والزميلة للرقابة لغرض التوظيف. سنبقي هذه المعلومات للنظر فيها مستقبلا إلا إذا كنت لا ترغب بذلك فيجب إخبارنا لعدم القيام بذلك.